my crazy habit of riding roller coasters

Published on: Author: zane6pm Leave a comment

As what the title says i’m nuts for roller coasters. I’ve been to a lot of theme parks in my life to. my favorite theme parks that i have gone to are six flags magic mountain, the adventure dome, and knott’s berry farm.

Most roller coasters i do go over 40 mph or do 1 to 10 loops and corkscrews. I also know a lot of types of roller coasters like steel and wood roller coasters and there are shuttle coasters, floor less, floating, and out and back  coasters.

My favorite roller coasters are colossus, xcelerator, and canyon blaster. colossus is located in magic mountain in los angeles. canyon blaster is located in the adventure dome in las vegas. finally knott’s berry farm is in los angeles and is home to xcelerator.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *