week 10 the final blog!

Published on: Author: zane6pm Leave a comment

This week is the final week of the blogging challenge first half. Since we have started blogging this year i really think i have not really improved that much because my typing has not improved and i still have not improved on my blogging. this semester i think i wrote eight posts for my grades and for work. I think that i one or two blogs about school. I enjoyed writing on week nine and week three because those i could pick my topics that i felt about writing about. My favorite web tools were the one were you could look up pictures and the one to search for information.

This concludes my blogs for the first semester and i will see you next year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *